Officers & Directors

The officers shall perform the functions and duties that customarily pertain to their respective offices and such other functions and duties as may, from time to time be assigned or designated. The President shall be the Chief Executive Officer of the Board. The term of office for President and Secretary-Treasurer shall be two years. The term of office for all other Officers shall be one year.

Elected members must be Diplomates of the Board in good standing and listed in the directory of active Diplomates. The term of office for Directors and Officers shall be six (6) years. The Board of Directors shall be specifically charged with the duty of establishing and, from time to time, revising and enhancing the standards and rules and regulations for the profession of clinical chemistry and for the issuance of Certificates of Qualification and By-laws as may be amended from time to time.

Officers

President
Hong Kee Lee, PhD, DABCC,     FAACC
Northshore University Health    System
2650 Ridge Avenue
Evanston, IL 60201
847-570-2773
hlee@northshore.org
Vice-President and Chair, Credentials Committee
Alison Woodworth, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
University of Kentucky
Pathology
800 Rose Street, MS 117
Lexington, KY 40536
859-323-4928
Alison.woodworth@uky.edu
Vice-President and Chair, Examinations Committee
Deborah French, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
University of California San Francisco
Laboratory Medicine
185 Berry Street
Suite 290
San Francisco, CA 94107
415-514-6627
debsfrench1@hotmail.com
Vice President and Chair, Continuing Education Committee
Yusheng Zhu, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
Penn State University Hersey Medical Center
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
500 University Drive
Mail Code H160
Hershey, PA 17033
717-531-5123
yzhu@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Executive Committee At-Large
Patrick Kyle, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
University of Mississippi Medical Center
Pathology
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS  39216
601-984-2352
pkyle@umc.edu
Secretary-Treasurer
Deborah French, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
University of California San Francisco
Laboratory Medicine
185 Berry Street
Suite 290
San Francisco, CA 94107
415-514-6627
debsfrench1@hotmail.com

Directors

Anjali Seth, PhD, DABCC
Accureference Medical Lab
1901 East Linden Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
908-230-3542
aseth@accureference.com

Roger Bertholf, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
Houston Methodist Hospital
Pathology and Genomic Medicine
6565 Fannin Street, MS 227
Houston, TX 77030
713-441-3294
rlbertholf@houstonmethodist.org
Pritish Bhattacharyya, MD, DABCC, FAACC
Hackensack University Medical Center
Pathology
30 Prospect Avenue
Hackensack, NJ 07601, USA
551-996-4811
pritish.bhattacharyya@hackensackmeridian.org
Bridgit Crews, PhD, DABCC
UC Irvine Medical Center
101 The City Drive South
Orange, CA 92868
714-456-2368
crewsb@uci.edu
Jim Fuller, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
Lighthouse Lab Services
310 Raleigh Street
Holly Springs, NC 27540
919-948-6090
jim@lighthouselabservices.com
Amy Karger, MD, PhD, DABCC
Advanced Research and Diagnostic Laboratory   University of Minnesota Health
1200 Washington Ave. S
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-625-4702
karge026@umn.edu
Kamisha Johnson-Davis, PhD, DABCC
University of Utah
ARUP Laboratories
500 Chipeta Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
800-242-2787 x2982
Kamisha.johnson-davis@aruplab.com
Mark Kidd, PhD, DABCC
Wren Laboratories
35 NE Industrial Road, B100
Branford, CT 06405
mark@wrenlaboratories.com
Loralie Langman, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
Mayo Clinic
Laboratory Medicine & Pathology
200 1st Street SW, Hilton 7-30
Rochester, MN 55905
507-284-8408
Langman.loralie@mayo.edu
Mark Marzinke, PhD, DABCC
John Hopkins University
1800 Orleans St.
Sheikh Zayed Tower, Rm. B1-1020G
Baltimore, MD 21287
443-287-7516
Mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Stephen Mastorides, MD, DABCC
James A. Haley Veterans Hospital
Pathology and Cell Biology
13000 Bruce B. Downs Blvd.
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Service (113)
Tampa, FL  33612
813-972-7525
Stephen.mastorides@va.gov
Robert Nerenz, PhD, DABCC
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
One Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756
603-650-7199
robert.d.nerenz@hitchcock.org
Roy Peake, PhD, DABCC
Boston Children’s Hospital
Dept. of Laboratory Medicine
300 Longwood Avenue
Farley Building, 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02115
615-355-4182
roy.peake@childrens.harvard.edu
%d bloggers like this: